Reviews for "Suspended Wood Ceilings: Design to Delivery" from 9Wood

Excellent material that is well presented.
Richard V.
December 29, 2018
very helpful with lots of useful information. Good speakers with variety, but didn't like side views of their faces as though they were speaking to someone else--this "change-up" was not effective in my opinion, rather distracting.
Zachary R.
December 27, 2018
Great
Chris F.
June 22, 2018
good
Nicolas C.
June 22, 2018
The course was well presented, organized and included useful information.
John S.
May 30, 2018
Interesting and understandable course....not dry as dirt
Diana G.
May 11, 2018
SUCCINT AND VERY INFORMATIVE
Muriel O.
December 24, 2017
met my objectives
Eric R.
December 11, 2017
Great overview and a few pick-ups that you forget over time.
Heather L.
December 10, 2017
Very Good
Mike E.
December 7, 2017
well done.
Thomas H.
December 6, 2017
informative and clearly presented
Rl V.
December 5, 2017
i found the clarification of the fire rating option from class A to class C/double sprinklers very helpful. overall very well done and informative. some specific examples of design drawings or shop drawings would have bee great addition
Lou M.
November 24, 2017
This course was very informational and clear. I now have a better understanding on how to use wood ceiling products for future design consideration
Nubia H.
October 27, 2017
Very Informative
Richard L.
September 24, 2017
Great course. very informative.
William D.
May 17, 2017
I liked the idea of multiple presenters to maintain interest in a topic that can be a bit dry and not all that common.
Michael S.
March 26, 2017
Very good report on material but weak on design and installation.
Thomas L.
March 13, 2017
Well organized presentation. Very informative.
George D.
February 24, 2017
actually entertaining to watch!
Marielis S.
February 1, 2017
Wood ceilings are beautiful and this seminar was very informative.
Charles l. M.
January 30, 2017
I think wood ceilings are beautiful and this course clearly demonstrates the benefits and beauty of wood ceilings. Excellent!
Alden N.
January 4, 2017
Very complete discussion of wood ceilings and liked the historical reference to Aalto.
Dennet L.
December 31, 2016
Nice to learn all of the suspended wood ceiling benefits.
Joe D.
December 30, 2016
Great topic and interesting information.
Teran M.
December 29, 2016
interesting information
Todd M.
December 14, 2016
great and informative course, thank you
Markus V.
December 2, 2016
very informative
Carl M.
December 1, 2016
Nicely done, high quality.
David W.
December 1, 2016
highly recommend this presentation..does not take our professional know how for granted..good learning tool.
Jerome A.
November 23, 2016
good course
Rhoda C.
October 21, 2016
well done!
Turner B.
October 17, 2016
I liked the music and pleasant demeanor of presenters
Ngozi B.
September 19, 2016
Very well taught and useful for architects.
Marina N.
September 8, 2016
Course was very good. Lots of good info. Learned a lot about LEED aspects of wood ceilings. Changing speakers and viewpoints maintained interest.
James C.
September 5, 2016
Entertaining and easy to understand video course. The presenters deliver all of the learning objectives with clarity and sense of humor.
Ricardo T.
August 31, 2016
Excellent course.
Kevin H.
August 22, 2016
Very informative session, presented well.
Joel M.
July 30, 2016
Entertaining and enlightening
Victor T.
June 24, 2016
very well done and informative
Robert L.
May 18, 2016

Your session will expire soon. Click below to stay logged in.

Stay Logged In Logout
×