Course Evaluations for Fundamentals of Trench Drain Systems

Good overall revie of trench drains!
Neal H.
April 27, 2018
Excellent content and practical information.
Ken C.
March 10, 2018
Good basic course. It helped with a current project.
Robin B.
February 15, 2018
interesting but slightly obvious.
Kevin H.
January 31, 2018
Good practical information
Genaro M.
December 20, 2017
clear and descriptive course presentation without being too technical.
Jay W.
August 15, 2017
Information flow was too fast to absorb. Ie the inflow exceeded my grate capacity without re visiting some areas.
Jerry H.
August 8, 2017
Excellant course. I learned a lot.
William D.
May 7, 2017
Mark G.
April 18, 2017
I enjoyed the course, learned a lot about trench drains
Jose R.
March 24, 2017
Great course, good visuals and clearly communicated information.
Alden N.
January 5, 2017
Excellent easy to understand course.
David N.
December 27, 2016
Well presented
Turner B.
October 18, 2016
Very informative and easy to follow. The pictures and illustrations are great too.
Robyn F.
September 28, 2016
Complete and professional.
Marina N.
June 28, 2016
Excellent presentation
Ivan K.
June 28, 2016
Excellent course on trench drain systems.
Sean J.
June 25, 2016
This was a great Little presentation.
Miodrag C.
June 2, 2016
Excellent Course!
Ronald G.
May 21, 2016
GREAT
Pietro A.
February 17, 2016
ADDITIONAL KNOWLEDGE TO INSIDE AND OUTSIDE DRAINAGES
Bao N.
January 29, 2016
I knew very little about trench drain systems though I knew about drainage, This course helped a lot.
Wesley B.
January 24, 2016
Excellent overview of parameters and capabilities of trench drain systems and design requirements.
Dennis W.
January 19, 2016
good background
Glen H.
December 30, 2015
great course
Karen S.
December 29, 2015
Trench on
Perry H.
December 25, 2015
I love trench drains
Daniel M.
October 20, 2015
Thurogh and informative
Michael B.
August 26, 2015
Good general overview, but when more technical issues were discussed, details were not specific.
Warren S.
August 8, 2015
I have specified and installed HDPE drains. This was a good detailed overview.
Randy F.
August 2, 2015
Good review of understanding trench drain design considerations
Joseph H.
April 16, 2015
Very complete and done nicely.
Brian E.
March 5, 2015
Very inforative
Richard H.
February 25, 2015
A good overview of the fundamentals of trench drains and new materials and methods of trench drains
Michael O.
January 28, 2015
Informative
Michael B.
December 30, 2014
A bit lomn in spoken coursework for simple material.
Anthony B.
December 29, 2014
Enjoyed this course!
Jim C.
December 25, 2014
brilliant presentaton
Marc A.
December 20, 2014
Late at night might not be the best time to take this course, though overall ok
Aaron L.
December 16, 2014
Thought provoking and may alter the original design I was considering for a particular project.
Sally J.
November 29, 2014
I enjoyed the material.
Teran M.
November 25, 2014
Simple solutions good results
Mark B.
November 21, 2014
Very informative seminar
Charles l. M.
October 29, 2014
Excellent. and Repetitive
Barry M.
September 23, 2014
Very thorough course, excellent material.
Dianna B.
September 19, 2014
Good information !
Clay D.
September 16, 2014
good presentation
Jeff S.
September 12, 2014
The course presentation was organized and informative with the past and present systems. Looking forward for more.
Carlos A.
September 10, 2014
Very Interesting!
Jeffrey B.
September 8, 2014
valuable
John C.
September 6, 2014
This course was very informational and easy to follow. It reviewed the components of drains, applications, and materials used to help better understand best uses.
Elizabeth B.
August 22, 2014
very good information !
Robert L.
June 26, 2014
Well explained course
Alan C.
June 10, 2014
Very Well Done, to the point and very informative
Paul O.
May 19, 2014
Good presentation.
Donald W.
April 29, 2014
The most in-depth coverage of trench drains I've encountered. Visuals were very good.
Tara S.
March 3, 2014
Well done with a good pace. It would be nice to have a copy of the course in a pdf format....maybe it exists and I'm not aware of how to access.
Lawrence T.
February 24, 2014
I would have like more suitability review for design professionals to understand "what type of fundamental drain is placed in different conditions" and cost consideration estimates for preliminary design phases before the consultant is hired.
Susan G.
February 23, 2014
Very educational
Susan B.
February 12, 2014
I thought the video was very detail and informative. It is easy to comprehend and allow me to grasp the subject very quickly.
Huy T.
February 2, 2014
This course on trench drain system design was thorough and detailed. It was well illustrated and easy to follow.
Larry H.
February 1, 2014
Very Informative
Gayle B.
January 21, 2014
okay
Fred R.
December 31, 2013
Excellent, informative course.
Norma S.
December 31, 2013
A very straight forward and useful video
Bryan W.
December 29, 2013
good info
David W.
December 27, 2013
Informative!
David D.
December 26, 2013
Very informative.
Britton H.
December 24, 2013
very helpful and informative
Deborah R.
December 24, 2013
OK
Jane K.
December 23, 2013
Good info for design and istallation of surface drain selection and application
Craig O.
December 15, 2013
A pdf on the material would be helpful for future use
James C.
December 9, 2013
very informative
Benjamin C.
December 9, 2013
Well structured and informative course
Michael C.
December 6, 2013
Good presentation and information. Difficulty taking the quiz and getting it submitted. Give better instructions on completing and submitting quiz. do not understand the invalid ID msg.
J. david B.
December 4, 2013
Great tutorial about something we use often.
Kevin D.
November 26, 2013
It is a great material to get used to trench draining system for an architects who usually works inside.
Sung-yong P.
November 23, 2013
Excellent!
Alexander S.
November 21, 2013
Very informative, could use more info on when to use trenches vs other methods, but great info on how to use trenches.
Peter W.
November 21, 2013
This course gives a lot of information that is not easily found else where. I enjoyed the course contents and demonstrations.
Narsim S.
November 13, 2013

Your session will expire soon. Click below to stay logged in.

Stay Logged In Logout
×